Boys and girls lacrosse, softball all-star games on tap Tuesday night

DOVER — The top senior high school players in boys’ and girls’ lacrosse as well as softball will be in action in all-star games slated to be held in Dover Tuesday evening.

The boys’ and girls’ lacrosse contests will be played at Wesley College. The girls’ game begins at 6 p.m. with the boys’ game to follow.

The softball game will be played at the Dover Little League Complex at Schutte Park at 6 p.m.

Here are the rosters for the games:



South Team

Nick Smith Attack Delmar

Jake Kaiser Attack Smyrna

Cross Ferrara Attack Appoquinimink

Jake Soroko Attack Smyrna

Dan Wilson Attack Sussex Tech

Matt Kaczowka Attack Red Lion

Jacob Pangle Attack Caesar Rodney

Dallas Rhodes Attack Milford

Jacob Copio Attack Caesar Rodney

Jacob Davis Midfield Polytech

Cole Sterling Midfield St. George’s

Cohen Bonneville Midfield Milford

Parker Sard Midfield Lake Forest

Jack Kidner Midfield Red Lion

George Martin Midfield Indian River

John Paris Midfield St. Andrews

Zach Bowen Midfield Appoquinimink

Zach Mahue Midfield Polytech

Ryan McNary Midfield Caravel

Erik Stankofski Midfield Cape Henlopen

Brian Davis Midfield Smyrna

Jacob Mollohan Defense Caesar Rodney

Holden Kammerer Defense Cape Henlopen

Joe Godek Defense Caravel

Jakai Miles Defense Dover

Niklas Cook Defense Hodgson

Jordan Davidson Defense Middletown

Jarod Cook Defense Delm. Christian

Connor Graser Defense Appoquinimink

Michael Judson Defense Milford

Nathaniel Renegar Defense Delmar

Dillon Mocci Defense Cape Henlope

Nick Bowen Defense Appoquinimink

Tyler Gross Goalie Caesar Rodney

John Thompkins Goalie St. George’s

Noah Givens Goalie Appoquinimink

Hayden McWilliams Goalie Indian River


Matt Faircloth, Caesar Rodney

Bob Gilmore, Polytech

Chris Rutter, Appoquinimink


White team

1-Sierra Duman Smyrna Attack

2-Elicie Edmond Smyrna Midfield

3-Mira Prisco Dover Midfield

4-Kristin Moffett Dover Defense

5-Elizabeth Ward Dover Attack

6-Evelyn Shoop Cape Henlopen Midfield

7-Cailey Thornburg Cape Henlopen Attack

8-Katie Klabe Cape Henlopen Midfield

9-Iseabal Cryne Cape Henlopen Goalie

10-Blair Atkins Wilm. Friends Midfield

11-Simone Veale Wilm. Friends Midfield

12-Taylor Lambeth Appoquinimink Attack

13-Erica Steinmetz Appoquinimink Defense

14-Alyssa Schusteritsch Appoquinimink Defense

15-Maggie Malloy Archmere Defense

16-Lorin Donovan Archmere Defense

17-Skylar McCarthy Newark Attack

18-Georgina Martinez Christiana Goalie

19-Madi Bada Sussex Tech Midfield

20-Hannah Clay Brandywine Attack


Molly Phillips, Dover

Amy Musto, Smyrna

Blue team

1-Cecilia Massey Hodgson Midfield

2-Julie Clark Hodgson Goalie

3-Lindsay Wolfe DMA Midfield

4-Melanie Setting DMA Midfield

5-Tiffany Flowers DMA Attack

6-Emma Redman Caesar Rodney Attack

7-Mikayla Williams Caesar Rodney Defense

8-Kimmie Riordan Sanford Midfield

9-Katie Mariner Tatnall Midfield

10-Lillia Schmidt Tatnall Midfield

11-Grace Stang Polytech Defense

12-Meggie Luke St. Andrew’s Midfield

13-Hannah Sailer St. Andrew’s Attack

14-Olivia Duarte Caravel Midfield

15-Kendall Adkins Wilm. Charter Midfield

16-Rebecca Dolan Wilm. Charter Goalie

17-Hope Abbott Wilm. Charter Defense

18-McKenzie Schurman St. Mark’s Attack

19-Lexi Haden Indian River Midfield

20-Erin Haden Indian River Midfield

21-Sara Saylor Indian River Defense


Deb Yingling, Caesar Rodney

Sam Kotowski, A.I. DuPont


Blue team

Jordan Virden Cape Henlopen

Hannah Jones Cape Henlopen

Jermiah Groce Christiana

Hailey Henshaw Christiana

Sarah Bessel Conrad

Alexis Howerin Caesar Rodney

Alexis Heritage Hodgson

Morgan Heritage Hodgson

Sierra Anderson Newark Charter

Jude McGough Newark Charter

Lilly Wingo Newark Charter

Taylor Beres Red Lion

Kristina Hawke St. Georges

Haley McCabe Sussex Central

Mariah Rogers Sussex Central

Kasie Simpson Sussex Central

Shannon Lord Sussex Tech

Brooke Ward Sussex Tech

Madison Watson Sussex Tech

Rylee Shockley Sussex Tech


Jessia Calderone, Newark Charter

Tom Lundy, Christiana

Shannon Timmons, Cape Henlopen

Gold team

Mackenzie Short Appoquinimink

Rachel Durham Appoquinimink

Haley Jones Appoquinimink

Liz Smith Caravel

Amanda Ladzinski Caravel

Erin Bailey Concord

Avery Wheatley Delmar

Makenzie Collins Indian River

Madi McGee Indian River

Mya Maddox Lake Forest

Kerrigan Simpson Lake Forest

Jordan Cooke Middletown

Megan Fry Milford

Rejene Bowe Milford

Nia Bowe Milford

Amelia Giordano Padua

Abby Cunningham Padua

Julia Casson St. Elizabeth

Janelle Hessler St. Marks

Jessica Behonar William Penn


Sean Brennan, Milford

Missy Pullan, William Penn

Lauren Rizzo, St. Elizabeth

Facebook Comment